image 19.09.2018
EET 18:04:35
CET 17:04:35
   
Click for latest actual time
 
 
Focus focus preview Click on focus to view     image SCC Latvia
    image SCC Lithuania
    image Estonian Swedish Chamber
    image Estonian Swedes
barometer The Estonian
Economic Barometer
    image Key Economic Indicators
    image Foreign Direct Investments
    image Goods Exports and Imports
    image Balance of Payments





picture Members list September, 19 2018
A la Carte Uniforms
Peter Olivensjo p.olivensjo[at]alacarte.se +46 708 442 710
  www.alacarteuniforms.ee
ABB AS
Silver Aiaste silver.aiaste[at]ee.abb.com +372 680 1800
  www.abb.ee
ACE Logistics Estonia
Martin Raud martin[at]ace.ee +372 55 638 495
  www.ace.ee
Advokaadibüroo TGS Baltic AS
Merit Arva merit.arva[at]tgsbaltic.com +372 62 64 300
  www.tgsbaltic.com
AJ Tooted AS
Madis Rätsep madis[at]ajtooted.ee +372 600 02 71
  http://www.ajtooted.ee/
AQ Lasertool OÜ
Rein Volt rein.volt[at]aqg.se +372 44 59 580
  www.aqlasertool.ee
AS Prike
Kelly Kuur kelly[at]prike.ee + 372 622 49 21
  www.prike.ee
Astlanda Hotelli AS/Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Kaido Ojaperv kaido.ojaperv[at]radissonblu.com +372 682 30 10
  www.radissonblu.com
BaltCap AS
Oliver Kullman oliver.kullman[at]baltcap.com +372 665 0283
  www.baltcap.com
Berco OÜ
Lars-Eije Berg info[at]lebergconsulting.se +46 703 333 456
  www.lebergconsulting.se
Boomerang Distribution OÜ
Anders Näslund anders[at]boomerang.ee +372 66 81 300
  www.boomerang.ee
Brand Manual
Kaarel Mikkin kaarel[at]thebrandmanual.com +372 5116 555
  thebrandmanual.com
Brightway OÜ
Daniel Pettersson daniel.pettersson[at]brightway.ee +372 5696 3770
  www.brightway.ee
Business Sweden
Janar Sutt Janar.Sutt[at]business-sweden.se +372 665 18 03
  http://www.business-sweden.se/en/
Catering Service
Tiit Saarmann info[at]catering.ee +372 66125
  www.catering.ee
COBALT Eesti
Martin Simovart martin.simovart[at]cobalt.legal +372 665 1888
  www.cobalt.legal
Danske Bank A/S, Eesti filiaal
Andrus Soodla andrus.soodla[at]danskebank.ee +372 675 2050
  www.danskebank.ee
East-Tallinn Central Hospital
Inge Suder info[at]itk.ee +372 6207 002
  www.itk.ee
Ellex Raidla Advokaadibüroo
Sven Papp sven.papp[at]raidlaellex.ee + 372 640 7170
  ellexcircle.com
Embassy of Sweden
Anders Ljunggren anders.ljunggren[at]gov.se +372 64 05 600
  www.sweden.ee
Ericsson Eesti AS
Lars Ottoson lars.ottoson[at]ericsson.com +372 680 6006
  www.ericsson.com/ee
ESTO Marine & Offshore AB
Robert Hellrand roberthellrand[at]gmail.com + 372 56 928 680
  roberthellrand.wixsite.com/esto-marine
Executive Lab Search OÜ
Heli Zilensk heli.zilensk[at]executivelab.ee +372 665 18 05
  www.executivelab.eu
Foodstudio Tallinn OÜ
Indrek Kivisalu info[at]foodstudio.ee +372 50 78 775
  www.foodstudio.ee
Fors MW AS
Peter Kastberg peter.kastberg[at]forsmw.com +372 67 90 000
  www.forsmw.com
Glaskomponent
Kristian Larsson info[at]glaskomponent.ee +372 580 394 72
  www.glaskomponent.ee
Greencarrier Freight Services Estonia
Priit Mäggi Priit.Maggi[at]greencarrier.ee +372 568 02 860
  www.greencarrier.ee
H1 Communication Estonia OÜ
Helen Vaht Helen.Vaht[at]h1.se +372 5812 1231
  www.h1.se
Hallberg Mechanics Tartu
Gunnar Bergström Pelto raivo.kiivit[at]mekanotjanst.ee +372 5162157
   
HANZA MECHANICS TARTU AS
Ove Carlsson ove.carlsson[at]tarkon.ee +372 746 88 01
  www.tarkon.ee
Hedon SPA & Hotel / Supeluse Hotell OÜ
Kairi Jõekäär sales[at]hedonspa.com +372 55 27 090
  www.hedonspa.com
Hemtex AB Eesti Filiaal
Maarja Siim maarja.siim[at]hemtex.se +372 56 844 146
  https://www.facebook.com/hemtex.eesti
Husqvarna Eesti
Jaanus Vahesalu jaanus.vahesalu[at]husqvarna.ee +372 66 50 005
  www.husqvarna.ee
Ilyashev & Partners
Vitali Galitskihh office[at]attorneys.eu.com +372 55 22 637
  http://attorneys.ua/en
InCap Electronics Estonia
Otto Pukk incap[at]incapcorp.com + 372 452 1723
  www.incapcorp.com
Indetek
Patrick Flygare patrick.flygare[at]indetek.com +46 73690 514
  www.indetek.com
Jellyfish Management
Robert Backman rbackman[at]jellyfish.ee +372 519 143 23
   
Keo Sang Estonia OU
Angelika Choi angelika[at]keosang.ee +372 577 05 001
  www.keosang.ee
KG Knutsson
Pekka Parkkonen pekka.parkkonen[at]kgk.ee +372 501 7050
  www.kgk.ee
KÜHNE + NAGEL AS
Claudio Richardson claudio.richardson[at]kuehne-nagel.com +372 530 809 88
  ee.kuehne-nagel.com
LEADELL Pilv Advokaadibüroo
Pirkka - Marja Põldvere pirkkamarja.poldvere[at]leadell.com + 372 6 191 630
  www.leadell.ee
Leinonen OÜ
Kaire Rebane kaire.rebane[at]leinonen.ee +372 6117705
  www.leinonen.ee
Manpower
Ken Leinus Ken.Leinus[at]manpower.ee +372 630 6565
  www.manpower.ee
Marikiri OU
Toomas Tamre toomas.triton[at]gmail.com +372 53 800 968
  www.ajakirimari.ee
Maru Ehitus
Tauno Laur tauno.laur[at]maru.ee +372 566 600 40
  www.maru.ee
Mast Partner
Hillar Lauri hillarl[at]online.ee +372 50 72 426
   
MCM OÜ
Göran Broden goran.broden[at]webmcm.com +372 60 06 615
  www.webmcm.com
Media Menu International AS
Dag Kirsebom dag.kirsebom[at]mediamenu.ee +372 66 91 880
  www.mediamenu.ee
Metroprint Systems OÜ
Kristi Heinrand kristi[at]metroprint-media.com +372 606 38 85
  www.metroprint.ee
Miltton Nordics
Annika Arras miltton[at]miltton.ee + 372 527 68 39
  www.miltton.ee
Modulehouse OÜ
Jevgeni Robakov jevgeni.robakov[at]modulehouse.ee +372 50 983 75
  www.modulehouse.ee
NJ Production
Jonas Olsson info[at]nj-production.com +372 511 00 83
  www.nj-production.com
NJORD Advokaadibüroo
Karolina Ullman karolina.ullman[at]njordlaw.ee +372 66 76 440
  www.njordlaw.ee
No - Addict
Christer Nordin add-ictus[at]hotmail.com +46 701755082
  www.no-addict.com
Nordic Aviation Group
Deepak Ahluwalia deepak[at]nagroup.ee + 372 530 011 97
  www.nagroup.ee
Nordic Council of Ministers Office in Estonia
Christer Haglund christer.haglund[at]norden.ee + 372 627 31 00
  www.norden.ee
Olde Hansa
Tene Link Tene.Link[at]oldehansa.ee +372 534 429 32
  www.oldehansa.ee
Omniva
Aleksandr Štšekotin aleksandr.stsekotin[at]omniva.ee +372 564 965 05
  www.omniva.ee
Oriflame Eesti OÜ
Heli Helm heli.helm[at]oriflame.ee +372 69 76 066
  www.oriflame.ee
Pakri Tarvas/Pakricon OÜ
Erik Söderberg erikpakri[at]gmail.com +372 5898 4330
   
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa hotel Tallinn
Toma Vezyte Toma.Vezyte[at]rezidorparkinn.com +372 62 88 100
  www.rezidorparkinn.com
Pärnu Bay Golf Links
Kaira Kivi info[at]parnubay.com +372 443 3030
  www.parnubay.ee
Polarhus OÛ
Christer Morell christer[at]polhus.se +46 70 555 2828
  www.polhus.se
Primus Eesti OÜ
Mikael Cederholm mikael.cederholm[at]primus.ee +372 738 58 16
  www.primus.se
Printing Partners Group
Simo Mark simo[at]printing.ee +372 566 00 990
  www.printing.ee
Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia
Andrus Koltinov Andrus.Koltinov[at]radissonblu.com +372 631 5304
  radissonblu.com/olumpiahotel-tallinn
RELE Konsultatsioonid OÜ
Rein Leipalu rein.leipalu[at]rele.ee +372 5016 160
  www.rele.ee
Rimi Eesti Food AS
Valdo Padumäe Vaido.Padumae[at]rimibaltic.com +372 665 16 85
  www.rimi.ee
RM Consulting AB & Partners
Rein Malm rein.malm[at]rmcap.com +46 70 659 04 44
   
Rödl & Partner OÜ
Mart Nõmper Mart.Nomper[at]roedl.ee +372 6807 646
  www.roedl.ee
Rödl & Partner Law Firm
Alice Salumets Alice.Salumets[at]roedl.pro +372 606 8650
  www.roedl.ee
Runway International OÜ
Ronald Habich ronald.habich[at]runwaybpo.com +372 56972122
  www,runway.ee
Saare Golf
Marko Kaldoja marko.kaldoja[at]saaregolf.ee +372 5649 0235
  www.saaregolf.ee
SCA Metsad Eesti
Mats Andersson mats.andersson[at]sca.com +372 5866 5703
  www.sca.com/metsadeesti
Scandinavian Airlines SAS
Ruta Juciene ruta.juciene[at]sas.dk +370 699 447 31
  www.flysas.com
Scania Eesti AS
Tarmo Allemann tarmo.allemann[at]scania.ee +372 6651 200
  www.scania.ee
SEB Eesti
Fredrik Thern Fredrik.Thern[at]seb.ee +372 665 6606
  www.seb.ee
Securitas Eesti AS
Raimo Heinam raimo.heinam[at]securitas.ee +372 51 87 436
  www.securitas.ee
Seve Ehitus AS
Henri Enniste henri.enniste[at]seve.ee + 372 644 4183
  www.seve.ee
Sievert Eesti AS
Henrik Staf henrik.staf[at]sievert.se +372 738 58 19
  www.sievert.se
SLG Thomas International
Ülle Alt ylle[at]thomasint.ee +372 5038656
  www.thomasinternational.net
SSAB Swedish Steel Eesti OÜ
Riho Vollmer riho.vollmer[at]ssab.com +372 670 9007
  www.ssab.com
Stenströms Skjortfabrik Eesti OÜ
Järvi Paalo jarvi[at]stenstroms.ee +372 5814 0005
  www.stenstroms.com
Stockholm School of Economics in Riga
Anders Alexanderson anders.alexanderson[at]sseriga.edu.lv +371 670 158 37
  www.sseriga.edu.lv
Stockholmsmässan AB
Margus Parve info[at]stockholmsmassan.se + 372 522 73 34
  www.stockholmsmassan.se
Stoneridge Electronics AS
Per Lindberg per.lindberg[at]stoneridge.com +372 667 40 80
  www.stoneridge.com
Svensk Emballageteknik AB
Göran Forsmark sales[at]emballageteknik.com +46 8 580 940 00/+372 6747360
  www.emballageteknik.com
Svenska Handelsbanken AB Eesti
Annika Nordström annika.nordström[at]handelsbanken.ee +372 6 808 312
  www.handelsbanken.ee
Swecon AS
Elna Siimberg elna[at]swecon.ee +372 473 11 85
  www.swecon.ee
Swedbank AB
Birgitte Bonnesen birgitte.bonnesen[at]swedbank.com +372 888 7979
  www.swedbank.com
Swissôtel Estonia
Liina Selgmäe Liina.Selgmae[at]swissotel.com +372 62 42 400
  www.swissotel.com/tallinn
Tallink Grupp
Katrin Küünemäe katrin.kyynemae[at]tallink.ee +372 640 98 00
  www.tallink.ee
Tallink Hotels
Marina Mättik marina.mattik[at]tallink.ee + 372 5272552
  www.tallinkhotels.com
TallinnHotels
Tendo Lindvest tendo.lindvest[at]tallinnhotels.ee +372 50 37996
  www.tallinnhotels.ee
Team-ET AB/ETTeam Baltic
Göran Forsmark goran[at]forsmarks.com +372 674 73 62
  http://www.et-tallinn.ee/eng/main-page
Telegraaf Hotel
Anton Jolkin Anton.Jolkin[at]telegraafhotel.com +372 6 000 604
  www.telegraafhotel.com
Telia Eesti AS
Dan Strömberg Dan.Stromberg[at]telia.ee +372 611 12 02
  www.telia.ee
Unique Hotels
Helene Heido helene.heido[at]uhotelsgroup.com +372 5860 1040
  www.uhotelsgroup.com
United Talents
Karin Press karin[at]unitedtalents.ee +372 566 665 06
  www.unitedtalents.ee
University of Tartu
Erik Puura erik.puura[at]ut.ee +372 50 698 82
  http://www.ut.ee/en
Valge Klaar(Klaar OÜ)
Peep Jürs ariklient[at]valgeklaar.ee +372 53 406 346
  www.valgeklaar.ee
Västerbottensost®
Margit Miller margit.miller[at]semujuice.eu +372 63 64 173
  www.västerbottensost.com
Vävars OÜ
Bo Stenholm bostenholm[at]hot.ee +372 562 223 870
  www.vavars.ee
Veinipood OÜ
Kristi Rämmal info[at]wineshop.ee +372 52 23034
  www.wineshop.ee
Via3L Spedition OÜ
Tommy Lindroos tommy[at]via3l.com +372 528 03 70
  www.via3l.com
Viggen Consulting
Anders Hedman npahedman[at]mac.com +372 50 46 900
   
Viirelaid OÜ
Priit Villemson info[at]viirelaid.ee +372 5454 2020
  viirelaideng.weebly.com
Viking Line Eesti
Inno Borodenko inno.borodenko[at]vikingline.com +372 666 39 70
  www.vikingline.com
Volvo Estonia
Veiko Tarvis veiko.tarvis[at]volvo.com +372 671 8360
  www.volvogroup.com
Wendre AS
Peter Hunt admin[at]wendre.ee +372 447 39 04
  www.wendre.ee
XL-Studios
Evelyn Mikomägi evelyn[at]xl-studios.com +372 55923383
  www.xl-studios.com
royal members
sweden
swedishtrade
abb
maqs
meritonhotels
roedl
seb
ericsson
itk
Västerbottensost
ajtooted
Wendre
Pärnu Bay Golf
Saare Golf
Tartu Ülikool
VIA3L spedition
Tallinn Hotels
Tallink
 
Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Estonia  ·  GSM: +372 501 9813  ·  e-mail: info[at]swedishchamber.ee  ·  statistics