image 16.12.2017
EET 13:00:39
CET 12:00:39
   
Click for latest actual time
 
 
Focus focus preview Click on focus to view     image SCC Latvia
    image SCC Lithuania
    image Estonian Swedish Chamber
    image Estonian Swedes
barometer The Estonian
Economic Barometer
    image Key Economic Indicators
    image Foreign Direct Investments
    image Goods Exports and Imports
    image Balance of Payments





picture Members list December, 16 2017
1Office Group
Kristiina Aljas-Saarmaa kristiina[at]1office.co +372 631 11 18
  www.1officegroup.com
A la Carte Uniforms
Peter Olivensjo p.olivensjo[at]alacarte.se +46 708 442 710
  www.alacarteuniforms.ee
ABB AS
Silver Aiaste silver.aiaste[at]ee.abb.com +372 680 1800
  www.abb.ee
ACE Logistics Estonia
Martin Raud martin[at]ace.ee +372 55 638 495
  www.ace.ee
Aditro Estonia OÜ
Outi Sivén outi.siven[at]aditro.com +372 6840 300
  www.aditro.com
Advokaadibüroo Gencs Valters
Valters Gencs valters.gencs[at]gencs.eu +372 61 91 000
  www.gencs.eu
Advokaadibüroo Glikman & Partnerid
Ivo Nagel Ivo.Nagel[at]ee.blslawfirm.com +372 686 0000
  www.blslawfirm.com
Advokaadibüroo TGS Baltic AS
Merit Arva merit.arva[at]tgsbaltic.com +372 62 64 300
  www.tgsbaltic.com
AJ Tooted AS
Madis Rätsep madis[at]ajtooted.ee +372 600 02 71
  http://www.ajtooted.ee/
Amo Grupp
Alar Maarend alar.maarend[at]amogroup.ee
   
AQ Lasertool OÜ
Rein Volt rein.volt[at]aqg.se +372 44 59 580
  www.aqlasertool.ee
AS Prike
Kelly Kuur kelly[at]prike.ee + 372 622 49 21
  www.prike.ee
Astlanda Hotelli AS/Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Kaido Ojaperv kaido.ojaperv[at]radissonblu.com +372 682 30 10
  www.radissonblu.com
BaltCap AS
Oliver Kullman oliver.kullman[at]baltcap.com +372 665 0283
  www.baltcap.com
Banctec OÜ
Eve Uiboupin Eve.Uiboupin[at]banctec.ee +372 684 1171
  www.banctec.se
Berco OÜ
Lars-Eije Berg info[at]lebergconsulting.se +46 703 333 456
  www.lebergconsulting.se
Boomerang Distribution OÜ
Anders Näslund anders[at]boomerang.ee +372 66 81 300
  www.boomerang.ee
Brand Manual
Kaarel Mikkin kaarel[at]thebrandmanual.com +372 5116 555
  thebrandmanual.com
Brightway OÜ
Daniel Pettersson daniel.pettersson[at]brightway.ee +372 5696 3770
  www.brightway.ee
Business Sweden
Janar Sutt Janar.Sutt[at]business-sweden.se +372 665 18 03
  http://www.business-sweden.se/en/
Catering Service
Tiit Saarmann info[at]catering.ee +372 66125
  www.catering.ee
COBALT Eesti
Martin Simovart martin.simovart[at]cobalt.legal +372 665 1888
  www.cobalt.legal
Danske Bank A/S, Eesti filiaal
Andrus Soodla andrus.soodla[at]danskebank.ee +372 675 2050
  www.danskebank.ee
DHL Estonia AS
Laire Suurväli laire.suurvali[at]dhl.com +372 6808 402
  www.dhl.ee
East-Tallinn Central Hospital
Inge Suder info[at]itk.ee +372 6207 002
  www.itk.ee
Ellex Raidla Advokaadibüroo
Sven Papp sven.papp[at]raidlaellex.ee + 372 640 7170
  ellexcircle.com
Embassy of Sweden
Anders Ljunggren anders.ljunggren[at]gov.se +372 64 05 600
  www.sweden.ee
Ericsson Eesti AS
Seth Lackmann seth.lackman[at]ericsson.com +372 65 00 900
  www.ericsson.com/ee
Ernst & Young Baltic AS
Lemmiki Ehatamm tallinn[at]ee.ey.com +372 611 4610
  www.ey.com/ee
Esto Marine & Offshore Aktiebolag
Robert Hellrand rhel1[at]yahoo.com + 372 56 928 680
  roberthellrand.wixsite.com/esto-marine
Executive Lab Search OÜ
Heli Zilensk heli.zilensk[at]executivelab.ee +372 665 18 05
  www.executivelab.eu
Foodstudio Tallinn OÜ
Indrek Kivisalu info[at]foodstudio.ee +372 50 78 775
  www.foodstudio.ee
Fors MW AS
Peter Kastberg peter.kastberg[at]forsmw.com +372 67 90 000
  www.forsmw.com
Glaskomponent
Kristian Larsson info[at]glaskomponent.ee +372 580 394 72
  www.glaskomponent.ee
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Baltic OÜ
Hindrek Pikk hindrek_pikk[at]goodyear.com +372 6388 600
  www.goodyear.com
Greencarrier Freight Services Estonia
Priit Mäggi Priit.Maggi[at]greencarrier.ee +372 568 02 860
  www.greencarrier.ee
H1 Communication Estonia OÜ
Helen Vaht Helen.Vaht[at]h1.se +372 5812 1231
  www.h1.se
HANZA MECHANICS TARTU AS
Ove Carlsson ove.carlsson[at]tarkon.ee +372 746 88 01
  www.tarkon.ee
Hedon SPA & Hotel / Supeluse Hotell OÜ
Kairi Jõekäär sales[at]hedonspa.com +372 55 27 090
  www.hedonspa.com
Hemtex AB Eesti Filiaal
Kaja Saar kaja.saar[at]hemtex.com +372 56 844 146
  https://www.facebook.com/hemtex.eesti
Husqvarna Eesti
Jaanus Vahesalu jaanus.vahesalu[at]husqvarna.ee +372 66 50 005
  www.husqvarna.ee
InCap Electronics Estonia
Otto Pukk incap[at]incapcorp.com + 372 452 1723
  www.incapcorp.com
Indetek
Patrick Flygare patrick.flygare[at]indetek.com +46 73690 514
  www.indetek.com
Jellyfish Management
Robert Backman rbackman[at]jellyfish.ee +372 519 143 23
   
Keo Sang Estonia OU
Angelika Choi angelika[at]keosang.ee +372 577 05 001
  www.keosang.ee
KG Knutsson
Pekka Parkkonen pekka.parkkonen[at]kgk.ee +372 501 7050
  www.kgk.ee
KNT Meediad OÜ
Eino Karvak eino[at]ajakirjad.ee +372 681 4507
   
KÜHNE + NAGEL AS
Claudio Richardson claudio.richardson[at]kuehne-nagel.com +372 530 809 88
  ee.kuehne-nagel.com
LEADELL Pilv Advokaadibüroo
Pirkka - Marja Põldvere pirkkamarja.poldvere[at]leadell.com + 372 6 191 630
  www.leadell.ee
Leinonen OÜ
Kaire Rebane kaire.rebane[at]leinonen.ee +372 6117705
  www.leinonen.ee
Marikiri OU
Toomas Tamre toomas.triton[at]gmail.com +372 53 800 968
  www.ajakirimari.ee
Mast Partner
Hillar Lauri hillarl[at]online.ee +372 50 72 426
   
MCM OÜ
Göran Broden goran.broden[at]webmcm.com +372 60 06 615
  www.webmcm.com
Media Menu International AS
Dag Kirsebom dag.kirsebom[at]mediamenu.ee +372 66 91 880
  www.mediamenu.ee
Mekanotjänst Baltic AS
Peter Pelto peter.pelto[at]mekanotjanst.se +46 70 662 6077
  www.mekanotjanst.se
Metroprint Systems OÜ
Kristi Heinrand kristi[at]metroprint-media.com +372 606 38 85
  www.metroprint.ee
Miltton Nordics
Annika Arras miltton[at]miltton.ee + 372 527 68 39
  www.miltton.ee
Modulehouse OÜ
Jevgeni Robakov jevgeni.robakov[at]modulehouse.ee +372 50 983 75
  www.modulehouse.ee
NJ Production
Jonas Olsson info[at]nj-production.com +372 511 00 83
  www.nj-production.com
NJORD Advokaadibüroo
Karolina Ullman karolina.ullman[at]njordlaw.ee +372 66 76 440
  www.njordlaw.ee
Nordea Pank Eesti
Sven Seeman sven.seeman[at]nordea.com +372 6283 235
  www.nordea.ee
Nordic Aviation Group
Deepak Ahluwalia deepak[at]nagroup.ee + 372 530 011 97
  www.nagroup.ee
Nordic Council of Ministers Office in Estonia
Christer Haglund christer.haglund[at]norden.ee + 372 627 31 00
  www.norden.ee
Nordic Hotels OÜ
Feliks Mägus feliks.magus[at]nordichotels.eu +372 622 29 02
  www.nordichotels.eu
Olde Hansa
Tene Link Tene.Link[at]oldehansa.ee +372 534 429 32
  www.oldehansa.ee
Omniva
Aleksandr Štšekotin aleksandr.stsekotin[at]omniva.ee +372 564 965 05
  www.omniva.ee
Orangetime Event
Eve Peeterson eve[at]orangetime.ee +372 566 264 68
  www.orangetime.ee
Oriflame Eesti OÜ
Heli Helm heli.helm[at]oriflame.ee +372 69 76 066
  www.oriflame.ee
Pakri Tarvas/Pakricon OÜ
Erik Söderberg erikpakri[at]gmail.com +372 5898 4330
   
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa hotel Tallinn
Ele Kuusk Ele.Kuusk[at]rezidorparkinn.com +372 527 6156
  www.rezidorparkinn.com
Pärnu Bay Golf Links
Kaira Kivi info[at]parnubay.com +372 443 3030
  www.parnubay.ee
Polarhus OÛ
Christer Morell christer[at]polhus.se +46 70 555 2828
  www.polhus.se
Prike
Kelly Kuur Kelly[at]prike.ee +372 6 224 921
  www.prike.ee
Primus Eesti OÜ
Mikael Cederholm mikael.cederholm[at]primus.ee +372 738 58 16
  www.primus.se
Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia
Andrus Koltinov Andrus.Koltinov[at]radissonblu.com +372 631 5304
  radissonblu.com/olumpiahotel-tallinn
RELE Konsultatsioonid OÜ
Rein Leipalu rein.leipalu[at]rele.ee +372 5016 160
  www.rele.ee
Rimi Eesti Food AS
Valdo Padumäe Vaido.Padumae[at]rimibaltic.com +372 665 16 85
  www.rimi.ee
RM Consulting AB & Partners
Rein Malm rein.malm[at]rmcap.com +46 70 659 04 44
   
Rödl & Partner OÜ
Mart Nõmper Mart.Nomper[at]roedl.ee +372 6807 646
  www.roedl.ee
Rödl & Partner Law Firm
Alice Salumets Alice.Salumets[at]roedl.pro +372 606 8650
  www.roedl.ee
Runway International OÜ
Ronald Habich ronald.habich[at]runwaybpo.com +372 56972122
  www,runway.ee
SA Rannarahava Muuseum
Janek Šafranovski info[at]rannarahvamuuseum.ee +372 503 2774
  www.rannarahvamuuseum.ee
Saare Golf
Marko Kaldoja marko.kaldoja[at]saaregolf.ee +372 5649 0235
  www.saaregolf.ee
SCA Metsad Eesti
Sven Lindroth sven.lindroth[at]sca.com +372 66 45 116
  www.sca.com/metsadeesti
Scandinavian Airlines SAS
Ruta Juciene ruta.juciene[at]sas.dk +370 699 447 31
  www.flysas.com
Scania Eesti AS
Tarmo Allemann tarmo.allemann[at]scania.ee +372 6651 200
  www.scania.ee
SEB Eesti
Fredrik Thern Fredrik.Thern[at]seb.ee +372 665 6606
  www.seb.ee
Securitas Eesti AS
Raimo Heinam raimo.heinam[at]securitas.ee +372 51 87 436
  www.securitas.ee
Seve Ehitus AS
Henri Enniste henri.enniste[at]seve.ee + 372 644 4183
  www.seve.ee
Sievert Eesti AS
Henrik Staf henrik.staf[at]sievert.se +372 738 58 19
  www.sievert.se
SLG Thomas International
Ave Lindberg info[at]slgint.ee +372 510 2772
  www.thomasinternational.net
SSAB Swedish Steel Eesti OÜ
Riho Vollmer riho.vollmer[at]ssab.com +372 670 9007
  www.ssab.com
Stenströms Skjortfabrik Eesti OÜ
Järvi Paalo jarvi[at]stenstroms.ee +372 5814 0005
  www.stenstroms.com
Stockholm School of Economics in Riga
Anders Alexanderson anders.alexanderson[at]sseriga.edu.lv +371 670 158 37
  www.sseriga.edu.lv
Stockholmsmässan AB
Margus Parve info[at]stockholmsmassan.se + 372 522 73 34
  www.stockholmsmassan.se
Stoneridge Electronics AS
Per Lindberg per.lindberg[at]stoneridge.com +372 667 40 80
  www.stoneridge.com
Sunny Business Services
Mati Annus finants[at]sunnybusiness.ee +372 684 1404
  www.sunnybusiness.ee
Svensk Emballageteknik AB
Göran Forsmark sales[at]emballageteknik.com +46 8 580 940 00/+372 6747360
  www.emballageteknik.com
Svenska Handelsbanken AB Eesti
Annika Nordström annika.nordström[at]handelsbanken.ee +372 6 808 312
  www.handelsbanken.ee
Swecon AS
Elna Siimberg elna[at]swecon.ee +372 473 11 85
  www.swecon.ee
Swedbank AB
Birgitte Bonnesen birgitte.bonnesen[at]swedbank.com +372 888 7979
  www.swedbank.com
Swissôtel Estonia
Bart Westerhout bart.westerhout[at]swissotel.com +372 62 42 400
  www.swissotel.com/tallinn
Talentor Estonia
Marit Antik marit.antik[at]talentor.com +372 64 03 200
  www.talentor.ee
Tallink Grupp
Katrin Küünemäe katrin.kyynemae[at]tallink.ee +372 640 98 00
  www.tallink.ee
TallinnHotels
Tõnu Steinberg tonu.steinberg[at]tallinnhotels.ee +372 512 8614
  www.tallinnhotels.ee
Team-ET AB/ETTeam Baltic
Göran Forsmark goran[at]forsmarks.com +372 674 73 62
  http://www.et-tallinn.ee/eng/main-page
Telegraaf Hotel
Anton Jolkin Anton.Jolkin[at]telegraafhotel.com +372 6 000 604
  www.telegraafhotel.com
Telia Eesti AS
Dan Strömberg Dan.Stromberg[at]telia.ee +372 611 12 02
  www.telia.ee
Tuletorn Fond SA
Falko Plagemann falko[at]tuletorn.ee +372 530 23 066
  www.tuletorn.ee
United Talents
Karin Press karin[at]unitedtalents.ee +372 566 665 06
  www.unitedtalents.ee
University of Tartu
Erik Puura erik.puura[at]ut.ee +372 50 698 82
  http://www.ut.ee/en
Västerbottensost®
Margit Miller margit.miller[at]semujuice.eu +372 63 64 173
  www.västerbottensost.com
Vävars OÜ
Bo Stenholm bostenholm[at]hot.ee +372 562 223 870
  www.vavars.ee
Veinipood OÜ
Kristi Rämmal info[at]wineshop.ee +372 52 23034
  www.wineshop.ee
Veruul Trade
Tarmo Verlin tarmoverlin[at]gmail.com +372 56 56 75 25
  www.veruul.ee
Via3L Spedition OÜ
Tommy Lindroos tommy[at]via3l.com +372 528 03 70
  www.via3l.com
Viggen Consulting
Anders Hedman npahedman[at]mac.com +372 50 46 900
   
Viirelaid OÜ
Priit Villemson info[at]viirelaid.ee +372 5454 2020
  viirelaideng.weebly.com
Viking Line Eesti
Inno Borodenko inno.borodenko[at]vikingline.com +372 666 39 70
  www.vikingline.com
Volvo Estonia
Veiko Tarvis veiko.tarvis[at]volvo.com +372 671 8360
  www.volvogroup.com
Wendre AS
Peter Hunt admin[at]wendre.ee +372 447 39 04
  www.wendre.ee
royal members
sweden
swedishtrade
abb
maqs
meritonhotels
roedl
seb
ericsson
telia
hemtex
itk
Västerbottensost
ajtooted
Wendre
Pärnu Bay Golf
Saare Golf
Tartu Ülikool
VIA3L spedition
 
Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Estonia  ·  GSM: +372 501 9813  ·  e-mail: info[at]swedishchamber.ee  ·  statistics