image 12.04.2021
EET 06:57:30
CET 05:57:30
   
Click for latest actual time
 
 
Focus focus preview Click on focus to view     image SCC Latvia
    image SCC Lithuania
    image Estonian Swedish Chamber
    image Estonian Swedes
barometer The Estonian
Economic Barometer
    image Key Economic Indicators
    image Foreign Direct Investments
    image Goods Exports and Imports
    image Balance of Payments





picture Members list April, 12 2021
A la Carte Uniforms
Peter Olivensjo p.olivensjo[at]alacarte.se +46 708 442 710
  www.alacarteuniforms.ee
ABB AS
Silver Aiaste silver.aiaste[at]ee.abb.com +372 680 1800
  www.abb.ee
ACE Logistics Estonia
Martin Raud martin[at]ace.ee +372 55 638 495
  www.ace.ee
AJ Tooted AS
Madis Rätsep madis[at]ajtooted.ee +372 600 02 71
  http://www.ajtooted.ee/
AQ Lasertool OÜ
Rein Volt rein.volt[at]aqg.se +372 44 59 580
  www.aqlasertool.ee
B2B Growth
Indrek Põldvee Indrek[at]b2bgrowth.eu +372 52 15744
  https://b2bgrowth.eu/
BaltCap AS
Oliver Kullman oliver.kullman[at]baltcap.com +372 665 0283
  www.baltcap.com
Baltic Consulting Team
Janar Sutt janar.sutt[at]balticconsultingteam.com +372 56 607 159
  www.balticconsultingteam.com
Berco OÜ
Lars-Eije Berg info[at]lebergconsulting.se +46 703 333 456
  www.lebergconsulting.se
Boomerang Distribution OÜ
Anders Näslund anders[at]boomerang.ee +372 66 81 300
  www.boomerang.ee
Briox AB
Johanna Hannus johanna.hannus[at]briox.fi +358 400 798907
  www.briox.ee
East-Tallinn Central Hospital
Inge Suder info[at]itk.ee +372 6207 002
  www.itk.ee
Embassy of Sweden
Mikael Eriksson mikael.eriksson[at]gov.se +372 64 05 600
  www.sweden.ee
Ericsson Eesti AS
Andreas Engberg andreas.engberg[at]ericsson.com +372 568 06007
  www.ericsson.com/ee
ESTO Marine & Offshore AB
Robert Hellrand roberthellrand[at]gmail.com + 372 56 928 680
  roberthellrand.wixsite.com/esto-marine
Fors MW AS
Ulrica Fors Ulrica.Fors[at]forsmw.com + 372 679 00 37
  www.forsmw.com
Fujtsu Estonia AS
Hanni Tomingas hanni.tomingas[at]fujitsu.com + 372 627 23 08
  www.fujitsu.ee
Granitop OÜ
Silver Suurkütt silver[at]granitop.ee +358 400 417 866
  www.granitop.se
Grant Thornton Baltic OÜ
Mart Nõmper Mart.Nomper[at]ee.gt.com +372 626 0500
  www.grantthornton.ee
Greencarrier Freight Services Estonia
Priit Mäggi Priit.Maggi[at]greencarrier.ee +372 568 02 860
  www.greencarrier.ee
Hallberg Mechanics Tartu
Gunnar Bergström Pelto raivo.kiivit[at]mekanotjanst.ee +372 5162157
   
HANZA MECHANICS TARTU AS
Ove Carlsson ove.carlsson[at]tarkon.ee +372 746 88 01
  www.tarkon.ee
Hilton Tallinn Park Hotel
Tendo Lindvest tendo.lindvest[at]hilton.com +372 503 7996
  www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/estonia
Husqvarna Eesti
Jaanus Vahesalu jaanus.vahesalu[at]husqvarna.ee +372 66 50 005
  www.husqvarna.ee
InCap Electronics Estonia
Otto Pukk incap[at]incapcorp.com + 372 452 1723
  www.incapcorp.com
Indetek
Patrick Flygare patrick.flygare[at]indetek.com +46 73690 514
  www.indetek.com
Inission Tallinn
Rafet Peksen rafet.peksen[at]inission.com +372 53 233 844
  www.inission.com
KG Knutsson
Pekka Parkkonen pekka.parkkonen[at]kgk.ee +372 501 7050
  www.kgk.ee
KÜHNE + NAGEL AS
Claudio Richardson claudio.richardson[at]kuehne-nagel.com +372 530 809 88
  ee.kuehne-nagel.com
LEADELL Pilv Advokaadibüroo
Pirkka - Marja Põldvere pirkkamarja.poldvere[at]leadell.com + 372 6 191 630
  www.leadell.ee
Leinonen OÜ
Kaire Rebane kaire.rebane[at]leinonen.ee +372 6117705
  www.leinonen.ee
Manpower
Ken Leinus Ken.Leinus[at]manpower.ee +372 630 6565
  www.manpower.ee
MCM OÜ
Göran Broden goran.broden[at]webmcm.com +372 60 06 615
  www.webmcm.com
Media Menu International AS
Dag Kirsebom dag.kirsebom[at]mediamenu.ee +372 66 91 880
  www.mediamenu.ee
Metroprint Systems OÜ
Kristi Heinrand kristi[at]metroprint-media.com +372 606 38 85
  www.metroprint.ee
Miltton New Nordics
Annika Arras miltton[at]miltton.ee + 372 527 68 39
  www.miltton.ee
NJORD Advokaadibüroo
Karolina Ullman karolina.ullman[at]njordlaw.ee +372 66 76 440
  www.njordlaw.ee
No - Addict
Christer Nordin add-ictus[at]hotmail.com +46 701755082
  www.no-addict.com
Nordic Council of Ministers Office in Estonia
Christer Haglund christer.haglund[at]norden.ee + 372 627 31 00
  www.norden.ee
Oriflame Eesti OÜ
Kris Leinatamm Kris.Leinatamm[at]oriflame.com +372 69 76 066
  www.oriflame.ee
Pakri Tarvas/Pakricon OÜ
Erik Söderberg erikpakri[at]gmail.com +372 5898 4330
   
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa hotel Tallinn
Aleksandra Ryabova aleksandra.ryabova[at]parkinn.com +372 51 97 30 32
  www.rezidorparkinn.com
Pärnu Bay Golf Links
Peter Nyberg info[at]parnubay.com +372 443 3030
  www.parnubay.ee
Pealinna Perearstid
Kristel Amjärv kristel.amjarv[at]gmail.com +372 50 41 927
  www.pealinnaperearst.ee
Polarhus OÛ
Christer Morell christer[at]polhus.se +46 70 555 2828
  www.polhus.se
Primus Eesti OÜ
Mikael Cederholm mikael.cederholm[at]primus.ee +372 738 58 16
  www.primus.se
Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia
Andrus Koltinov Andrus.Koltinov[at]radissonblu.com +372 631 5304
  radissonblu.com/olumpiahotel-tallinn
RELE Konsultatsioonid OÜ
Rein Leipalu rein.leipalu[at]rele.ee +372 5016 160
  www.rele.ee
Rimi Eesti Food AS
Valdo Padumäe Vaido.Padumae[at]rimibaltic.com +372 665 16 85
  www.rimi.ee
RM Consulting AB & Partners
Rein Malm rein.malm[at]rmcap.com +46 70 659 04 44
   
Saare Golf
Marko Kaldoja marko.kaldoja[at]saaregolf.ee +372 5649 0235
  www.saaregolf.ee
SCA Metsad Eesti
Mats Andersson mats.andersson[at]sca.com +372 5866 5703
  www.sca.com/metsadeesti
Scandinavian Airlines SAS
Ruta Juciene ruta.juciene[at]sas.dk +370 699 447 31
  www.flysas.com
Scania Eesti AS
Tarmo Allemann tarmo.allemann[at]scania.ee +372 6651 200
  www.scania.ee
SEB Eesti
Silver Vohu Silver.Vohu[at]seb.ee +372 665 6606
  www.seb.ee
Sievert Eesti AS
Henrik Staf henrik.staf[at]sievert.se +372 738 58 19
  www.sievert.se
SLG Thomas International
Ülle Alt ylle[at]thomasint.ee +372 5038656
  www.thomasinternational.net
SSAB Swedish Steel Eesti OÜ
Riho Vollmer riho.vollmer[at]ssab.com +372 670 9007
  www.ssab.com
Stenströms Skjortfabrik Eesti OÜ
Järvi Paalo jarvi[at]stenstroms.ee +372 5814 0005
  www.stenstroms.com
Stoneridge Electronics AS
Per Lindberg per.lindberg[at]stoneridge.com +372 667 40 80
  www.stoneridge.com
Svensk Emballageteknik AB
Göran Forsmark sales[at]emballageteknik.com +46 8 580 940 00/+372 6747360
  www.emballageteknik.com
Swecon AS
Peter Einarsson peter.einarsson[at]swecon.com + 46 (0)10 556 11 91
  www.swecon.com
Swedbank AB
Birgit Martin birgit.martin[at]swedbank.ee +372 888 7979
  www.swedbank.com
Tallink Grupp
Katrin Küünemäe katrin.kyynemae[at]tallink.ee +372 640 98 00
  www.tallink.ee
Tallink Hotels
Marina Mättik marina.mattik[at]tallink.ee + 372 5272552
  www.tallinkhotels.com
TallinnHotels
Tendo Lindvest tendo.lindvest[at]tallinnhotels.ee +372 50 37996
  www.tallinnhotels.ee
Team-ET AB/ETTeam Baltic
Göran Forsmark goran[at]forsmarks.com +372 674 73 62
  http://www.et-tallinn.ee/eng/main-page
Tele2 Estonia
Chris Robbins chris.robbins[at]tele2.com +3725505501
  www.tele2.ee
Telia Eesti AS
Robert Pajos Robert.Pajos[at]telia.ee +372 611 12 02
  www.telia.ee
Trygg OÜ
Andreas Sundbom andreas[at]tryggsten.se +46 70 2863559
  www.tryggsten.se
Unique Hotels
Helene Heido helene.heido[at]uhotelsgroup.com +372 5860 1040
  www.uhotelsgroup.com
United Talents
Karin Press karin[at]unitedtalents.ee +372 566 665 06
  www.unitedtalents.ee
University of Tartu
Erik Puura erik.puura[at]ut.ee +372 50 698 82
  http://www.ut.ee/en
Vävars OÜ
Bo Stenholm bostenholm[at]hot.ee +372 562 223 870
  www.vavars.ee
Veinipood OÜ
Kristi Rämmal info[at]wineshop.ee +372 52 23034
  www.wineshop.ee
Volvo Estonia
Maria Karlström Maria.Karlstrom[at]volvo.com +372 671 8360
  www.volvogroup.com
Wendre AS
Peter Hunt admin[at]wendre.ee +372 447 39 04
  www.wendre.ee
XL-Studios
Evelyn Mikomägi evelyn[at]xl-studios.com +372 55923383
  www.xl-studios.com
royal members
sweden
abb
maqs
seb
ericsson
ajtooted
Wendre
Pärnu Bay Golf
Saare Golf
Tallink
Briox
Telia
Granitop
 
Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Estonia  ·  GSM: +372 501 9813  ·  e-mail: info[at]swedishchamber.ee  ·  statistics